Home General Info Contact ABC Ride Schedule Race Schedule ABC NEWS Membership Cycling Links

May 3, 2009

Sponsored by Colts Neck Recreation Department

Thanks for joining us at the Tour of Colts Neck and  congratulations to the top finishers!

Womens Cat 1, 2, 3

Click Below for Race Photos

CAT3CAT4CAT5Junior 15 to 18
Junior 10 to 14Masters 45 & 55Women Cat 1,2,3 and 4Volunteers

Photos are published here in reduced quality. Please do not copy these images.  High quality photos or digital files are available from Bob Yellen at 

Thank you, Bob!


Junior 15-18

Click Here for Photos


1 Dag     Anderson     Team Somerset     Bridgewater
2 Andrew     Celin     Atlantic Bicycle Club     Yardville
3 James     Geddis     3D Racing Team    Jackson
4 Samuel Hornberger Togo Bikes Pearl River, NY
5 Max     Kaplan     Colavita Racing     Randolph
6 Zach     Bender     GS Park Ridge-Team Cyclesport     Glen Rock
7 David     Stires     Century Road Club of America  Bridgewater
8 Noah     Granigan     Team Somerset     Cape May
9 Thomas     Barnett     YSG Racing /Cycles54     Freehold
10 Jared     Calimano     Colavita Racing     Randolph
11 Teddy     Kozlowski     Vortex Cycling     Bridgewater

Junior 10-14

Click Here for Photos

1 Stephen     Spiller     Colavita Racing     Flemington
2 Justin     Terek     3D Racing Team     Red Bank
3 Lewis     Gaskin     Colavita Racing Team     Skillman
4 Brian     Merritt     Colavita Racing     Neshanic
5IanAndersonTeam SomersetBridgewater

1 Ariana     Cruz     Colavita Racing     Pennington
2 Johanna     Cordasco     Liberty Cycle     Basking Ridge

Cat 5

Click Here for Photos


1 Ray Villa Rocket Racing Red Bank
2 Troy Barrett Norwood Red Bank
3 Anthony Loden   Princeton
4 James     Mahlmann          Brooklyn, NY
5 Darren     Isaacs     Makosi     NYC
6 Bart     Sullivan     3D Racing Team     Atlantic Highlands
7 Todd Clayton Somerset New Vernon
8 Patrick     Ruane     3D Racing     Atlantic Highlands
9 Michael     Furey     GS Retro Velo     Nyack,NY
10 Paul     Daniels   Princeton
11 Andrew Slowey   Martinsville
12 John     McLeod          Howell
13 Sean Dorgan Rocket Racing Red Bank
14 William     Cline     Summit     Haddonfield
15 Michael     Genauer     Sotheby's/Strictly Bicycles     Union City
16 Oguz     Orkan          Alpine
17 Jason     Petrisko     3D Racing Team  Holmdel
18 Ruben     Rivera     Pro Pedals/Team Express     Millville
19 Russ     Green     3D Racing Team  Fair Haven

Cat 4

Click here for photos


1 David     Junius     Westwood Velo     Hoboken
2 Dan Lanino CRC of A Neshanic
3 Michael     Firth     Pro Pedals     Jackson
4 Ryan     Phelan     Jimenez Velo Sport     Lyndhurst
5 Geraldo Rivera 3D Roselle
6 Richard Weinstock Colavita Randolph
7 Frank     Been     JIMENEZ Velo Sport     Montclair
8 Mark     Curran     Pure Energy Cycling Titusville
9 Marc     Innella     Westwood Velo Somerville
10 Roy     Vaccaro     Jimenez Velo Sport     Staten Island,NY
11 Adam     Rosenthal     CRCA/Kingpin Racing-HJD     NYC
12 Mike     Degeorge     Skylands     Washington
13 David     Hussey     Cycles 54     Ocean
14 George     Vlahogiannis     JIMENEZ VELO SPORT         Rutherford
15 Thomas     Treptow     Team somerset     Mercerville
16 Jared Mazu Monmouth University Parlin
17 Ralph     Smith     Team Norwood Agency-Peddler     Long Branch
18 Jerry     Ascolese     YSG Racing     Ocean
19 Robert     Tarr     Pure Energy Racing ProAir HFA     Doylestown, PA

Cat 3

Click here for photos

1 Kevin Brubaker CRCA/Hincapie NYC
2 Greg     Visicaro     Van Dessel Bedminster
3 Stefan     Kusurelis     Cadence Cycling     NYC
4 Ryan Parker Van Dessel    Glenside, PA
5 William     O'Donnell     Westwood Velo  Oxford
6 Neal     Stoeckel     Guardian Coaching   Monroe
7 Jeffrey Johnson Guardian Coaching  Cream Ridge
8 Gene     Victori     Skylands Cycling     Independence
9 Don     Clapp     Liberty Cycle     Long Branch
10 Luis Funez Van Dessel S. Bound Brook
11 Tim     Orr     Rocket Racing/YSG     Rumson
12 Steven     Persak     Liberty Cycle     Basking Ridge
13 Nick Iacovelli Colavita Maplewood
14 Anthony     Diaz Liberty Cycle     Fairview
15 Thomas Shebell Rocket Racing Fair Haven
16 John     Bertolini     Liberty Cycle     Basking Ridge
17 Eric     Fredericks     Mazur Coaching-Bikyle     Wayne
18 Anthony     O'Malley     CRCA/Diehard-Think Racing     NYC

Women: Cat 1/2/3

Click here for photos 


1 Caryl     Gale     Deno's Wonder Wheel     Hoboken
2 Anne Racioppi EPS/CSS Matawan
3 Deb     Killmon     Team Signature Cycles     NYC
4 Sarah     Chubb Sauvayre     CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes     NYC
5 Elizabeth     Tyrell     Team Somerset     Annandale
6 Peta     Takai     CRCA / Teany Cycling     NYC
7 Elaine Molinaro Montclair Montclair
8 Stephanie     Busloff     CRCA / Teany Cycling     NYC
9 Jennifer     Rossano     YSG/Rocket Racing     Red Bank
10 Erica     Adelberg     CRCA/Radical Media     NYC
11 Katherine Russell Somerset Cranbury
12 Lenore Imhof Riptider Bloomfield

Women: Cat 4 

Click here for photos


1 Fabienne     Gerard     CRCA /Teany Cycling     Teany
2 Gabrielle     Fisher     CRCA     NYC
3 Annemarie Donovan CRCA     NYC
4 Kristin     Lotito     CRCA 3rd Nature     W. Henry, NY
5 Colleen     Conway     CRCA / Teany Cycling     NYC
6 Jan     Curran     EPS/CSS p/b Brielle Cyclery     Titusville
7 Stacey     Barbossa     Montclair Cyclists     Rutherford
8 Lisa Maxted Rocket Racing  Middletown
9 Lauren     Zucker     CRCA / Teany Cycling     NYC
10 Nicole     Feddersen     Rocket Racing/YSG     Atlantic
11 Susan     Seyboldt     EPS/CSS p/b Brielle Cyclery     Roebling
12 Marylynne Wrye CRCA     NYC

Masters 45+

Click here for photos



1 Rich Ross MAMBO Cherry Hill
2 Anthony     Maisto     Deno's Wonder Wheel     Brooklyn, NY
3 John     Bertolini     Liberty Cycle     Basking Ridge
4 Rick     Anderson     Somerset Wheelmen     Bridgewater
5 Dave Hudson MAMBO Clarksburg
6 Charles     Crocco Jr     Team Somerset     Flemington
7 Wayne     Lumkong     Skylands Cycling     Andover
8 Joseph     Zuppa Jr.     Colavita Racing     Rumson
9 John     Raheb     Signature Cycles     Montvale
10 Stephen     Stacy     Liberty Cycle     Pittstown
11 Andy Keesler CRC of A Hillsboro
12 Jamie     Troy     Liberty Cycle     Hackettstown
13 David     Hunt     Team Somerset     Whitehouse
14 Victor     Rallo     Rocket Racing/YSG     Red Bank
15 Dominick Marino YSG Point Pleasant
16 Scott     Hodder     DKNY-SignatureCycles     Oceanport
17 Brian     Gristick     Skylands Cycling  Budd Lake
18 John     Conway     Rocket Racing/YSG     Atlantic
19 Vladimir Borokov CRCA South River
20 Ed     Troianello     Watchung Wheelmen     Warren

Masters 55 plus

Click here for photos


1 Don     Clapp     Liberty Cycle     Long Branch
2 Pat Kennedy Liberty Cycle     Denville
3 Chip     Berezny     Bike Line/LWA.     Easton, PA
4 John     Autore     Montclair Cyclists     Wayne
5 Michael     Maclaga     Colavita Racing     Chatham
6 Michael     Shapanka     Watchung Wheelmen     Somerville
7 Donald     Hard     Summit Cyling Club     Marlton
8 Dan Kiningham Lehigh Little Silver
9 Joe     Skorupa     Skylands Cycling     Madison
10 Neal     Grobman     Summit     Marlton
11 Joe     Belecki Montclair Cyclists     Clifton
12 Carmen     Gaita     Team Bikery     Little Falls
13 Robert Malovany GS Retro Tenafly
14 William     Cline     Summit     Haddonfield
15 Jim     Kaeli     Colavita Racing Inc     Rockaway
16 Joe     Saling     Team Somerset Bridgewater
17 Eddie Mack Atlantic Freehold
18 Brian     Murphy     Summit     Edgewater
19 Barry Nasiah Montclair Cyclists     Rutherford
20 Gerry     Ryerson     Skylands Cycling     Sparta




© 1998-2001 Atlantic Bicycle Club. All Rights Reserved.

Last updated: May18, 2009

Comments/suggestions?  email the ABC website editor